Our Staff

2022
Executive Principal Graeme Holloway
Head of High School Tony Pienaar
Head of Primary School Andrew Bleeker
Academic Director Gail Botha
Junior Secondary Phase Leader Michelle Holmwood
Head of Administration Debbie Holloway
Junior Primary Phase Leader Felicity Barber
Senior Primary Phase Leader Caitlin Smart
Student Affairs Chris Almeida
Bursar Lauren  Smith
Rotational Kirsty Stokker
Rotational Mpho Rabolele
Head of Admin
Planning + Communication
Debbie Holloway admin@hatfieldcs.co.za
Receptionist Pauline Anthony panthony@hatfieldcs.co.za
Functions + Genl Secretary Carla Böse cbose@hatfieldcs.co.za
Network / IT Michael Clayton mclayton@hatfieldcs.co.za
IT Technician Lorraine Meyer lmeyer@hatfieldcs.co.za
PA to Executive Principal Giselle Hastie ghastie@hatfieldcs.co.za
PA to Heads of School Belinda Sauer bsauer@hatfieldcs.co.za
Admissions Secretary Teresa Lansdell admissions@hatfieldcs.co.za
Admissions Secretary Debbie Payne admissions@hatfieldcs.co.za
PA to Phase Leaders Debbie Potgieter dpotgieter@hatfieldcs.co.za
Finance Lauren Smith lsmith@hatfieldcs.co.za
Finance Liezel Vermaas lvermaas@hatfieldcs.co.za
Finance Sharon Dutton sdutton@hatfieldcs.co.za
General Sue Botes sbotes@hatfieldcs.co.za
Adams Val vadam@hatfieldcs.co.za
Allingham Murielle mallingham@hatfieldcs.co.za
Almeida Carina calmeida@hatfieldcs.co.za
Almeida Chris chalmeida@hatfieldcs.co.za
Atkins Mandy matkins@hatfieldcs.co.za
Bambo Lihle lbambo@hatfieldcs.co.za
Barber Felicity fbarber@hatfieldcs.co.za
Baudin Glynis gbaudin@hatfieldcs.co.za
Black Michal mblack@hatfieldcs.co.za
Bleeker Andrew ableeker@hatfieldcs.co.za
Bosman Konstanze  kbosman@hatfieldcs.co.za
Botes Sue sbotes@hatfieldcs.co.za
Botha Gail gbotha@hatfieldcs.co.za
Botha Benita bbotha@hatfieldcs.co.za
Botha Petro pbotha@hatfieldcs.co.za
Boyes Andrew aboyes@hatfieldcs.co.za
Canosa Carey-Lee ccanosa@hatfieldcs.co.za
Coetzee Lizell lcoetzee@hatfieldcs.co.za
Cronjé Lida lcronje@hatfieldcs.co.za
Crouse Valencia vcrouse@hatfieldcs.co.za
Delport Christine cdelport@hatfieldcs.co.za
Dicks Charlaine cdicks@hatfieldcs.co.za
Dollenberg Dean ddollenberg@hatfieldcs.co.za
Eiselen Jane jeiselen@hatfieldcs.co.za
Fast Alison afast@hatfieldcs.co.za
Fast Hannah hfast@hatfieldcs.co.za
Francis Michael mfrancis@hatfieldcs.co.za
Giddings Annelise agiddings@hatfieldcs.co.za
Goodwin Alan agoodwin@hatfieldcs.co.za
Goodwin Jill jgoodwin@hatfieldcs.co.za
Grobler Sonja sgrobler@hatfieldcs.co.za
Hitchcock Julian jhitchcock@hatfieldcs.co.za
Houghting Aimee ahoughting@hatfieldcs.co.za
Hofmeyr Lauren lhofmeyr@hatfieldcs.co.za
Hofmeyr Erin ehofmeyr@hatfieldcs.co.za
Holloway Debbie dholloway@hatfieldcs.co.za
Holloway Graeme gholloway@hatfieldcs.co.za
Holmwood Michelle mholmwood@hatfieldcs.co.za
Honiball Sarah shoniball@hatfieldcs.co.za
Hudson Michaela mhudson@hatfieldcs.co.za
Jennett Alison ajennett@hatfieldcs.co.za
Joynt Bradley bjoynt@hatfieldcs.co.za
Kudzingana TK tkudzingana@hatfieldcs.co.za
Lange Chris clange@hatfieldcs.co.za
Lee Nadia nlee@hatfieldcs.co.za
Lekalakala KayGee klekalakala@hatfieldcs.co.za
Le Roux Duard dleroux@hatfieldcs.co.za
McDougal Judy jmcdougall@hatfieldcs.co.za
Mahlangu Annah amahlangu@hatfieldcs.co.za
Mahlangu Promise pmahlangu@hatfieldcs.co.za
Maree Lizane lmaree@hatfieldcs.co.za
Marggraff Margaret mmarggraff@hatfieldcs.co.za
Meyer Samantha smeyer@hatfieldcs.co.za
Munro  Sunette smunro@hatfieldcs.co.za
Mylie Esteé emylie@hatfieldcs.co.za.co.za
Nemaston-Johnson Avi ajohnson@hatfieldcs.co.za
Nene Nqobile nnene@hatfieldcs.co.za
Ngwako Tuki tngwako@hatfieldcs.co.za
Phillips Cherise cphillips@hatfieldcs.co.za
Pienaar Tony tpienaar@hatfieldcs.co.za
Pienaar Millie-Marie mpienaar@hatfieldcs.co.za
Pinches Renée rpinches@hatfieldcs.co.za
Pretorius Laurie lpretorius@hatfieldcs.co.za
Rabolele Mpho mrabolele@hatfieldcs.co.za
Rademeyer Susan srademeyer@hatfieldcs.co.za
Reyburn Linda lreyburn@hatfieldcs.co.za
Ricco Alison aricco@hatfieldcs.co.za
Sikhosana Lusanda lsikhosana@hatfieldcs.co.za
Smart Caitlin csmart@hatfieldcs.co.za
Smit Claudia csmit@hatfieldcs.co.za
Smit Hester hsmit@hatfieldcs.co.za
Stanford Glenda gstanford@hatfieldcs.co.za
Steenkamp Laetitia lsteenkamp@hatfieldcs.co.za
Stewart Lindsay lstewart@hatfieldcs.co.za
Steyn Carien-Mari csteyn@hatfieldcs.co.za
Strydom Tinette tstrydom@hatfieldcs.co.za
Stokker Kirsty kstokker@hatfieldcs.co.za
Thomas Dawie dthomas@hatfieldcs.co.za
van der Merwe Kiana kvandermerwe@hatfieldcs.co.za
van der Merwe Riana rvandermerwe@hatfieldcs.co.za
Williams Rachel rwilliams@hatfieldcs.co.za
Wamulume Leah lwamulume@hatfieldcs.co.za
Wessels Juriehanna jwessels@hatfieldcs.co.za
Willis Carla cwillis@hatfieldcs.co.za

High School

Manager         Malan           Emily Emalan@hatfieldcs.co.za
Assistant Zorzi Nain Nzorzi@hatfieldcs.co.za
Assistant Pond Jillian jpond@hatfieldcs.co.za

 Primary School

Manager                 Black    Michal     mblack@hatfieldcs.co.za
Assistant van der Merwe Kiana kvandermerwe@hatfieldcs.co.za
Aftercare Manager Maroleng Zee zmaroleng@hatfieldcs.co.za
Assistant Crous Valencia
Assistant Mahlangu Annah
Assistant Mahlangu Promise
Speech & Language Therapist von Schlichting Elke elksch5@gmail.com
Speech & Language Therapist Crewe-Brown Samantha samantha@crewe-brown.co.za
Occupational Therapist Bester Samantha samanthaleighbester@gmail.com
Occupational Therapist Devenish Chrisna chrisna.devenish@gmail.com
Maintenance Manager Laurie van der Merwe
Simon Masinga
Selina Phahlamohlaka
Lousy Mojapelo
Fannie Monakedi
Johan Ncongwane
Mandla Yende
Markus Seopa
Johan Yende
Joel Magoro
Sonja Mashabane
Bheki Nkomo
Ofentse Ncelane
Isak Viljoen

Trusted Partners

Hatfield Christian School has a longstanding partnership with the following institutions and organisations.

We would love to hear from you!

For any general enquiries, please fill in the contact form below.